West Grove Girls Softball League
 

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Click here for Board of Director position descriptions


Executive Board PositionNameEmail
PresidentBarbara Foleypresident@westgrovesoftball.com
Vice PresidentOpenvicepresident@westgrovesoftball.com
SecretaryValerie Perezsecretary@westgrovesoftball.com
TreasurerRik Pereztreasurer@westgrovesoftball.com
Player AgentKelly Masonplayeragent@westgrovesoftball.com
Chief CommissionerAlex Morenochiefcommissioner@westgrovesoftball.com
Umpire in ChiefOpenuic@westgrovesoftball.com


PositionNameEmail
Uniform DirectorInes (Mary) Martinuniformdirector@westgrovesoftball.com
Snack Bar DirectorKimberly Reyessnackbardirector@westgrovesoftball.com
Field Maintenance DirectorNick Ayresfielddirector@westgrovesoftball.com
Equipment and Safety DirectorAdam Venturaequipment@westgrovesoftball.com
Tournament DirectorSergio Torrestournamentdirector@westgrovesoftball.com
All-Star/Winterball CommissionerOpen
6U CommissionerShari Medina6ucommissioner@westgrovesoftball.com
8U CommissionerAnne Ontiveros8ucommissioner@westgrovesoftball.com
10U CommissionerOpen
12U CommisionerAlex Morenochiefcommissioner@westgrovesoftball.com
14U CommissionerOpen
Publicity DirectorBree Ayrespublicitydirector@westgrovesoftball.com
Yearbook CoordinatorStacie Chaseyearbook@westgrovesoftball.com
Ways and Means DirectorShannon Ferreirawaysandmeans@westgrovesoftball.com

Auxiliary Board PositionNameEmail
Team Parent CoordinaterBre Leitaoteamparent@westgrovesoftball.com
Events CoordinatorKryste Armijoevents@westgrovesoftball.com
Snack Bar AssistantArlina Martinezsnackbarassistant@westgrovesoftball.com
Snack Bar AssistantOpen 
Treasurer AssistantLia Acevestreasurerasst@westgrovesoftball.com
Uniform AssistantStacie Salasuniformassistant@westgrovesoftball.com
Ways and Means AssistantKandice Banvillewaysandmeansasst@westgrovesoftball.com
Equipment AssistantOpen 

Central District CommissiE-mail Address
John FelicettiJvfelicetti@aol.com

Follow Us: