2017-2018 Board of Directors

To be considered for any open board position, please email president@westgrovesoftball.com.  

Click here for Board of Director position descriptions


Executive Board PositionNameEmail
PresidentBarbara Foleypresident@westgrovesoftball.com
Vice PresidentShannon Ferreiravicepresident@westgrovesoftball.com
SecretaryStacie Salassecretary@westgrovesoftball.com
TreasurerChuck Salazartreasurer@westgrovesoftball.com
Player AgentKelly Masonplayeragent@westgrovesoftball.com
Chief CommissionerAlex Morenochiefcommissioner@westgrovesoftball.com
Umpire in ChiefOpenuic@westgrovesoftball.com


PositionNameEmail
Equipment and Safety DirectorOpen
Snack Bar DirectorInes (Mary) Martinsnackbardirector@westgrovesoftball.com
Field Maintenance DirectorNick Ayresfielddirector@westgrovesoftball.com
Uniform DirectorInes (Mary) Martinuniformdirector@westgrovesoftball.com
Tournament DirectorEnrique Friastournamentdirector@westgrovesoftball.com
All-Star/Winterball CommissionerCelia Holstedseasonalcommissioner@westgrovesoftball.com
6U CommissionerCynthia Marchette6ucommissioner@westgrovesoftball.com
8U CommissionerOpen
10U CommissionerOpen
12U CommisionerOpen
14U CommissionerOpen
Publicity DirectorOpen
Yearbook CoordinatorOpen
Ways and Means DirectorJessica Lamptonwaysandmeans@westgrovesoftball.com

Auxiliary Board PositionNameEmail
Team Parent CoordinaterBre Leitaoteamparent@westgrovesoftball.com
Events CoordinatorKryste Armijoevents@westgrovesoftball.com
Snack Bar AssistantMichelle Sandovalsnackbarassistant@westgrovesoftball.com
Snack Bar AssistantOpen 
Treasurer AssistantOpen 
Uniform AssistantAnndrea Leonuniformassistant@westgrovesoftball.com
Ways and Means AssistantOpen 
Equipment AssistantOpen 

Central District CommissiE-mail Address
John FelicettiJvfelicetti@aol.com

Get Connected

Get the latest news